The following persons were arrested by the Nez Perce, Idaho, Sheriff’s Office for DUI:

Christopher P Keener, on 1/10/2011 at 9:50 pm William G. Yeoman, on 1/11/2011 at 5:10 pm by Deputy Jason D Lee
Cynthia A Olson, on 1/12/2011 at 3:17 pm by Deputy Joshua Larson
Tyler J Bezdicek, on 1/14/2011 at 2:24 am by Deputy Jacob Gunter
John J Vernon, on 1/15/2011 at 2:16 am by Deputy Andrea Thueson
Nicholas R Bynum, on 1/15/2011 at 2:35 am by Deputy Darr Gilbertson
Markus R Hobson, on 1/16/2011 at 2:15 am by Deputy Andrea Thueson
George J Besaw, on 1/16/2011 at 2:35 am by Deputy Jeff Talbot
Louis F Gildemeister, on 1/16/2011 at 7:30 pm by Deputy Ed Koopman
Joshua L Forsberg, on 1/16/2011 at 11:25 pm by Deputy Jeremy R Barnes
Jamie L Thomas, on 1/17/2011 at 12:22 am by Deputy R Kayd Johnson
Brandy S Massey, on 1/18/2011 at 1:06 am by Deputy Jeff Talbot
Timothy J. Toboyko, on 1/18/2011 at 9:31 pm David L Harrison, on 1/18/2011 at 9:44 pm
Trevor L Pease, on 1/18/2011 at 11:39 pm by Deputy Craig Roberts
Ashlee J Kernin, on 1/20/2011 at 1:41 am by Deputy Monte Renzelman
Clayton A Holder, on 1/20/2011 at 8:48 pm by Deputy Lucas Martin
Rodney C Roberts, on 1/22/2011 at 11:34 pm by Deputy Jeff Talbot
Teal J Sutherland, on 1/23/2011 at 12:33 am by Deputy Dock L White
Alpha Kasuto, on 1/23/2011 at 3:35 am by Deputy Jacob Gunter
Katrina M Wight, on 1/24/2011 at 11:48 pm by Deputy Monte Renzelman

Leave a Reply