Maryland: families of two victims establish scholarship and annual race to encourage others to not drive impaired and kill

RJW Scholarship Winners 2012

2012 Inaugural Winners

From the left are Luke Weichbrod (Executive Director), Adaora Okigbo, David Young and Willa Murphy. You can read the winning essays on our website.

Please follow and like us: